St James Village BIZ Board Members of 2024

 

Jesse Lemus-Aguillon: Chair

Latinos Market

jesse@latinosmarketcanada.com

 

Cheryl Reid: Treasurer

Reid & Miller Chartered Professional Accountants Inc.

Cheryl@reidmillercpa.com

 

Marla Billinghurst: Secretary

Chapman Goddard Kagan

msb@cgklaw.ca

 

Cindy Dornn: Director

Dornn Eye Care

opticalgallery@shaw.ca

 

Chelsea White: Director

Advantage Conditioning

chelsea@advantageconditioning.com

 

Robin Singh: Director

Blind Master

info@blindmaster.ca

 

Martin Pasieczka

City of Winnipeg Liaison

MPasieczka@winnipeg.ca

 

Shawn Dobson

Councillor for St James

sdobson@winnipeg.ca

 

Melanie Maher

Executive Director for St James Village Biz

director@stjamesbiz.ca

431-317-3494