Staff and Board

St James Village BIZ Board Members of 2018

Peter Vandenberg

Business: Vandenberg Fine Jewellery

Adress: 1858 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Email: Peter@vandenbergs.ca

Phone numbers: 204-487-4732 Or 204-487-0269

|

Scotia Buchan

Business: A Muse N Games

Address: 1783 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Email: scotia@amusengames.ca

Phone number: 204-415-1112

|

Grant Forzley

Business: Artistic Impressions Photography

Address: 1895 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Email: Grant@aiphotography.com

|

Andy Kostis

Business: Burger Place

Address: 1909 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Email: akostis@gmail.com

|

Allan Castell

Business: Alpha Technologies

Address: 1783 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Email: alan@alphatechnologies.ca

|

Jordan Wollmann

Business: W.P.G The Wealth Planning Group Inc. & B.P.G The Benefits Planning Group Ltd

Address: Unit #2 1851 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Email: jordan@wpg-plan.com

Phone number: 204-926-7587

|

Serge Couture

Business: Chapman Goddard Kagan

Address: 1864 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Email: sbc@cgklaw.ca

204-888-7973

|

Chris Dubberley

Business: Viscount Gort Hotel

Address: 1670 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Email: cdubberley@viscount-gort.com

|

Councilor:

Scott Gillingham

St James-Brooklands-Weston

Chair of Winnipeg Police Board

Email: ScottGillingham@winnipeg.ca

|

Office:

Jennifer Mathieson

Executive Director

Email: jen@stjamesbiz.ca

Phone: 204-795-2161

|

Resource:

Martin Pasieczka

NeighbourhoodEcon. Dev. Officer

Address: 15-30 Fort Street, Winnipeg

Phone: 204-986-5247

Fax: 204-986-7524

Mpasieczka@Winnipeg.ca