St James Village BIZ Board Members of 2024

Jesse Lemus-Aguillon: Chair

Latinos Market

jesse@latinosmarketcanada.com

 

Graeme Keam: Vice Chair

Primos Collectibles

Primosentertainment@live.com

 

Cheryl Reid: Treasurer

Reid & Miller Chartered Professional Accountants Inc.

Cheryl@reidmillercpa.com

 

Cindy Dornn: Secretary

Dornn Eye Care

opticalgallery@shaw.ca

 

Greg Kos: Director

Kos Chiropractic Center

gkos@mymts.net

 

Chelsea White: Director

Advantage Conditioning

chelsea@advantageconditioning.com

 

Daniela Tummilo: Director

1928 Eatery & Pub

info@1928eateryandpub.com

 

Martin Pasieczka

City of Winnipeg Liaison

MPasieczka@winnipeg.ca

 

Shawn Dobson

Councillor for St James

sdobson@winnipeg.ca

 

Melanie Maher: Executive Director

Executive Director for St James Village Biz

director@stjamesbiz.ca

 

Kristi Meek: Ex Officio Member

The Assiniboia Chamber of Commerce

 

Marla Billnghurst: Director

Chapman Goddard Kagan